Request Information from the Staff

Do you have a question, suggestion or comment for the Library? We welcome your input.

Ask the Library Staff...

Required fields are indicated:

Please choose the department you would like to direct your request to:

Administration
Adult Services
Youth Services
Technical Services
Circulation
Community Services
Website

Your Name: (required)

Your E-mail: (required)

Your Question/Comment/Suggestion: (required)

 


Hours


Monday-Thursday 10 AM - 9 PM
Friday 10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday * 1 PM - 5 PM

* Open on Sundays during the school year.

2020 Library Closings

  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020, (early closing at
    3:00 pm)
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, January 1, 2021